Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Meet the Sitters
Friendly, reliable pet lovers!
Kara Wenzel

At present I study psychology, part-time through UNISA, whilst working as an intern at Jeppe High School for Girls in Kensington. 

I’m 28 and I have been successfully house-sitting for HSS for more than six years, and have previously worked as an au-pair for two children.  I have two awesome dogs, a bunny and tropical fish.  If my mother didn't like her garden so much, I would probably own a goat too.  I enjoy nature, adventure and challenges.


Hi there! I am a dental student at Wits University and I have been assisting House Sitting Solutions since 2013. I simply adore animals and have always seen them as an integral part of my life. I am an honest and reliable person who is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the happiness, safety and comfort of all the animals I look after.


Hi my name is Pamela Nathanson I'm 33 years old 
I'm a huge animal lover and I enjoy house sitting and looking after everything while the clients are away.
to enjoy a stress free holiday knowing your property and pets are in safe hands


Hi my name is Rose. I have been house sitting for House Sitting Solutions since 2009. I am semi-retired and would be able to stay at your house during the day if required. I enjoy animals and cats and have experience in administering medicine to sick animals.


Thabo here! I have over 10 years experience with dog training and handling and I have recently joined the best house sitting service in Johannesburg! I walk dogs in Edenvale, Bedfordview& Surrounding